Friday, 30 June 2017

Rory Gallagher [1974.11.19] Tattoo'd Lady In Seattle [SBD]

Rory Gallagher
'Tattoo'd Lady In Seattle'
(Breakdown 356A/B)
Paramount Northwest Theatre
Seattle, Washington, USA
November 19th, 1974

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Tattoo'd Lady
02 Garbage Man
03 Cradle Rock
04 I Don't Know Why
05 Walk On Hot Coals
06 A Million Miles Away
07 Used To Be
08 Same Thing
09 Pistol Slapper Blues
10 Too Much Alcohol
11 Who's That Coming
12 Bullfrog Blues
13 Laundromat
14 In Your Town

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.