Thursday, 29 October 2015

Kiss [1984.12.08] Original Radio Broadcast

'Original Radio Broadcast'
WLLZ Radio Broadcast
Cobo Arena, Detroit, Michigan, USA
December 8th, 1984 [audio]

Original WLLZ FM Broadcast
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
Disc 1:
01. Detroit Rock City
02. Cold Gin
03. Creatures Of The Night
05. Heaven's On Fire
04. Fits Like A Glove
06. Thrills In The Night / Paul Solo
07. Under The Gun
08. War Machine
09. Eric Carr Drum Solo (cut)
10. Young And Wasted
Disc 2:
01. Gene Bass Solo (cut) / I Love It Loud
02. I Still Love You / Paul Rap
03. Love Gun
04. Black Diamond
05. Oh Susanna
06. Lick It Up
07. Rock And Roll All Nite

This is NOT the audio from the home video release "Animalize Live Uncensored". This is the original radio broadcast of that same show from WLLZ Detroit, broadcast on the night of the show. The audio for the official video release, like KISS' live albums, contains many overdubs (as will be obvious when you hear the original show).-Original